2023 Council Committees

Finance Committee                                                                                Personnel Committee
Skymr Bevens-Chair                                                                                Mary Ellen Cormany-Chair
Christina Sheridan                                                                                   Skymr Bevens
Tom Hlasten                                                                                             Tom Hlasten

Public Service Committee (Water, Sewer, Street, etc.)                      Public Service Committee (Police and Fire)
Angel Glass-Chair                                                                                    Tom Hlasten-Chair
Mary Ellen Cormany                                                                                Mary Ellen Cormany
Skymr Bevens                                                                                           Forest Blakeman

Zoning Committee                                                                                   Parks and Recreation Committee
Christina Sheridan-Chair                                                                        Forest Blakeman-Chair
Forest Blakeman                                                                                     Christina Sheridan
Angel Glass                                                                                               Angel Glass