City Contacts

Office/Department

Name/Point of  Contact

Telephone    Number

 Fax Number          

               Email Address

Mayor

Greg Kempton

740-947-5162                     

740-947-5454

mayor@cityofwaverly.net

Auditor/Treasurer

Harvey Whaley

740-947-9555

740-947-9722

auditor@cityofwaverly.net

Economic Development
Planning/Zoning

 


zoning@cityofwaverly.net

City Engineer

Adam J. Riehl, P.E.

740-947-5162

740-947-5454

ariehl@windstream.net

City Solicitor

Dale Seif,
Attorney at Law

740-947-5162

740-947-5454

dseif@law-oh.com 

City Mayor's Court

Ellen Burkitt 
 Shelby Keller

740-835-8015

740-947-4944

eburkitt@cityofwaverly.net

City Income Tax

Karen  Downs, 
Tax Administrator

740-947-8177

740-947-1852

incometax@cityofwaverly.net

City Council

Roxanne Boggs
Council Clerk

740-947-5162

740-947-5454

clerk@cityofwaverly.net

Police

Chief Larry Roe

740-947-2179

740-947-4944

lroe@waverlypolicedepartment.com

Fire/Safety Director

Chief Randy Armbruster

740-947-2826

740-947-0173

rarmbruster@waverlyfiredepartment.com

Street Maintenance
Brush Pickup/Leaf Pickup

Dean Knight

740-947-5543

740-947-0303

cwsd@frontier.net

Water & Sewer
Billing Office

Ronanne Boggs     Nancy Steele

740-947-4888

740-947-3017

wateroffice@cityofwaverly.net

Water Distribution

Tom Chandler

740-941-0109

740-941-4329

waverlywaterdist@frontier.net

Water Treatment Plant

Aaron Buckler

740-947-4996

740-947-9568

wavwater@frontier.com

Wastewater
Treatment Plant

John Voorhes

740-947-4403

740-947-3193

wavwwtp@sciotowireless.net